The Eagle Quartet

The Eagle Quartet

The follow up series to

Secret Lives

Publishing 2024


1919 The world is slowly recovering from the ravages of the Great War, but will they find the peace they are looking for? Continuing the saga through the inter-war years.


Dark Eagles Rising

Eagles in Conflict

Sleeping Eagles

Eagles in the Sun