Obsession – The Deepening

2nd Revised Edition

The Deepening – Amazon

The Deepening is the third book in 5 part series, Obsession, which tells the stories of five families across England, Germany and Poland from the 1920s through to the aftermath of WW2.

Felcia can’t believe that she has been lucky enough to find love again and Rob is delighted to find some happiness in captivity. But having to keep their relationship a secret is impossible and when others find out the truth Rob’s life takes an even more deadly path and Felcia is left alone yet again. Back home Annie too has found a new love, but is Sam all he seems or does he have a deadly secret?

Hans uses his growing position in the Nazi Party to fuel his obsession and deal with his enemies while back home the police are closing in on Karin, searching for answers to her lover’s death. Meanwhile Gerhard has decided that the only way to protect the woman he loves is to take her to live with his parents in Berlin. But first he has to tell then she is Jewish.

Raisa’s life is slowly falling apart and she finally realises there is only one way out. But will it be enough to save her?

Contains adult content

Alao available from the following outlets:



Barnes and Noble

Gardners Extended Retail